top of page

Retro Articles

The Logans Run.png
Limerick AC 1972 All Ireland XC Champs - paper clipping.jpg
Limerick AC 1972 All Ireland XC cHMPS - fRANK HOLDING THE CUP.jpg

Winners of the 1972 under 13 All-Ireland cross country Championships at Bagnalstown front, from the left; Kevin Clancy, Frank O’Mara (with the cup),  David Murphy, back row; Sean Hanley, Mark Beacon, Liam Hogan, capt; Eugene Leonard and Noel Leonard all members of the Limerick AC pictured at the prizegiving ceremony in the Limerick AC Juvenile
League at thye L.P.Y.M.A grounds, Ennis Road.

bottom of page